Skip to content

Inequalities, Insurance, Incentives and Immigration: Challenges and Solutions for the Welfare - Researchers

Uppsala Center for Fiscal Studies, Uppsala University, Sweden

Professor Eva Mörk, Professor of Economics, eva.mork@nek.uu.se

Professor Henry Ohlsson, Professor of Economics, henry.ohlsson@nek.uu.se

Professor Daniel Waldenström, Professor of Economics, Daniel.waldenstrom@nek.uu.se

Professor Matz Dahlberg, Professor of Economics, matz.dahlberg@ibf.uu.se

Dr Håkan Selin, Associate Professor, hakan.selin@ifau.uu.se

Dr Stefan Hochguertel, Associate Professor, s.hochguertel@vu.nl

Dr Spencer Bastani, Assistant Professor, Spencer.Bastani@nek.uu.se

Dr Heléne Lundqvist, Assistant Professor, helene.lundqvist@ne.su

Mr Henrik Andersson, Doctoral student, Department of Economics, Henrik.Andersson@nek.uu.se

Mr Jacob Lundberg, Doctoral student, Department of Economics, Jacob.Lundberg@nek.uu.se

Ms Linna Martén, PhD student, Department of Economics, linna.marten@nek.uu.se

Ms Kristin Gunnarsson, PhD student, Department of Economics, Kristin.gunnarsson@nek.uu.se

Mr Arnaldur Stefansson, Doctoral student, Department of Economics, arnaldur.stefansson@nek.uu.se

Institute for Social and Economic Research, University of Essex, UK

Professor Holly Sutherland, Research Professor and Director of EUROMOD, hollys@essex.ac.uk

Professor Mike Brewer, Director of MiSoC, mbrewer@essex.ac.uk

Dr Silvia Avram, Senior Research Fellow, savram@essex.ac.uk

Dr Holguer Xavier Jara Tamayo, Senior Research Officer hxjara@essex.ac.uk

Mr Alari Paulus, Research Fellow, apaulus@essex.ac.uk

Ms Iva Valentinova Tasseva, Senior Research Officer, itasseva@essex.ac.uk

Ms Daria Popova, Senior Research Officer, dpopova@essex.ac.uk

Ms Olga Rastrigina, Senior Research Officer, orastr@essex.ac.uk

Professor Daniel Stegmueller, Professor of Quantitative Methods, University of Mannheim, d.stegmueller@gmail.com

Dr Anja Neundorf, Assistant Professor in Politics, University of Nottingham, Anja.Neundorf@nottingham.ac.uk

Ms Jekaterina Navicke, j.navicke@yahoo.com

University of Tampere, Finland

Professor Jukka Pirttilä, Professor of Economics, School of Management, jukka.pirttila@uta.fi

Dr Jani-Petri Laamanen, Lecturer in Economics, jani-petri.laamanen@uta.fi

Mr Allan Seuri, PhD student, allan.seuri@gmail.com

Mr Ohto Kanninen, Senior Researcher, Labour Institute for Economic Research, ohto.kanninen@labour.fi

Mr Esa Palosaari, PhD student, esa.palosaari@gmail.com

Turku School of Economics, University of Turku, Finland

Professor Kaisa Kotakorpi, Professor of Economics, ‪kaisa.kotakorpi@utu.fi

Mr Joonas Ollonqvist, PhD student, jeaoll@utu.fi

Other partners

Professor Markus Jäntti, Swedish Institute for Social Research, Stockholm University, Sweden markus.jantti@sofi.su.se

Professor Tomer Blumkin, Professor of Economics, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Israel, tomerblu@bgu.ac.il

Dr Francesco Figari, Associate Professor, University of Insubria, Italy, ffigar@essex.ac.uk

Mr Tuomas Kosonen, Senior Researcher, Government Institute for Economic Research, Finland, tuomas.kosonen@vatt.fi

Ms Marja-Liisa Halko, Senior Researcher, Aalto University, Helsinki, Finland marja-liisa.halko@helsinki.fi